Technical Support Group Member list

Convenor: Mr. Martin Walder
Vice convenor: Mr. Anthony Coates
Secretary: Mr. Kris Ketels

Member entity

Name Company E-mail address
ACTUS Alan Mendelowitz ACTUS Financial Research Foundation amendelowitz@yahoo.com
ACTUS  Jefferson Braswell  Tahoe Blue Ltd  LJB@TahoeBlue.com
ACTUS  Willi Brammertz  Ariadne  willi.brammertz@ariadne.swiss 
Brazil Liliane Dutra IPMF Global  liliane.dutra@ipmfglobal.com.br
CFTC Robert Stowsky  Commodity Futures Trading Commission   rstowsky@cftc.gov 
China Wu Tong China Foreign Exchange Trade System (CFETS) wutong@chinamoney.com.cn
China Mao Ting China Foreign Exchange Trade System (CFETS) maoting.iso@gmail.com
Denmark Anne Engmark  VP aen@vp.dk 
DTCC Mark Cucarese Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation mcucarese@dtcc.com
Euroclear Nadine Muhigiri Euroclear nadine.muhigiri@euroclear.com
FIX Protocol Ltd Lisa Taikitsadaporn Brook Path Partners tai@brookpath.com
FIX Protocol Ltd Jim Northey Itiviti AB jim.northey@itiviti.com
ISITC Steve Goswell  - steve.goswell@gmail.com
Japan Takashi Hashimoto  Bank of Japan tc68-jp@boj.or.jp
Japan Enjo Hidekazu  NTT Data System Technologies Inc. enjouh@nttdst.com
Korea Whanchul Kang Korea Financial Telecommunication Institute kwc@kftc.or.kr
Korea Seung-Man Choi KATS jungbo@ats.go.kr
NACHA Nasreen Quibria NACHA nquibria@nacha.org
nexo standards Normand Provost nexo standards normand.provost@nexo-standards.org
SWIFT Kris Ketels  SWIFT  kris.ketels@swift.com 
SWIFT Benoit Van Daele SWIFT benoit.vandaele@swift.com
SWIFT Stephen Lindsay SWIFT stephen.lindsay@swift.com
Switzerland Rainer Vogelgesang SIX SIS Ltd rainer.vogelgesang@six-group.com 
Switzerland Albert Apolloner  SIX Interbank Clearing AG albert.apolloner@six-group.com
Switzerland Martin Walder Credit Suisse martin.walder@credit-suisse.com
United Kingdom Anthony Coates Deutsche Bank anthony.coates@db.com
United Kingdom Steve Turner JP Morgan Chase stephen.x.turner@jpmchase.com
United Kingdom Christophe Petetin  Deutsche Bank HCL Innovation Lab chrispetetin@gmail.com
United Kingdom Helen Bygrave Payments UK helen.bygrave@paymentsuk.org.uk
United Kingdom Jason Polis Payments UK jason.polis@paymentsuk.org.uk
VISA Glenn Powell VISA International powell@visa.com